Crush The Composition


Some time ago I had few spare minutes so I’ve decided to check out Scott Kelby‘s newest video over at Kelby Training dedicated to composition … actually crushing it. Everytime I watch any of their videos I want to go out and try it but with this time I couldn’t get away from my laptop! It was so amazing!

Scott has a huge point about composition. Every book you can buy about this topic will start the same – rule of thirds. And leading lines will follow with patterns, frames and all this stuff you name it. But Scott showed a different point of view – any other photographer out there won’t tell you this. I watched the video two times and I’m trying to remember as much as possible.

Really if you have some spare minutes and are interested in photography in general (actually it is 1 hour 30 minutes long so a little bit more minutes) check his video at this link.

One thought on “Crush The Composition

  1. Some time ago I had few spare minutes so I’ve decided to check out Scott Kelby ‘s newest video over at Kelby Training dedicated to composition … actually crushing it. Everytime I watch any of their videos I want to go out and try it but with this time I couldn’t get away from my laptop! It was so amazing!

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.