Best of 2011 – Part 2 – Everything Except HDR

Posted: January 7, 2012 in Blog
Tags: , ,

A lot of these photos were taken during my Full Manual Challenge I wrote about in this post. This first one is a test/fun shot with ducks taken with 85 f/1.8 in Prague. Amazing sharp lens btw.

Now these few were taken during the challenge and I really enjoyed shooting it, moved my photography to next level.

And this last one was taken from my window at home at about 6 am. Clouds and fog were moving down from mountains and I was able to get this shot. Looks a bit like sea to me.

Surrounded by a Sea

Stay tuned for HDR post, some of my finest work 😉

Leave a Reply

