Quick Update

Posted: October 25, 2011 in Blog
Tags:

Just a quick update for everybody, I borrowed a 5D on Friday and was testing it a bit. First of all it was for me to know, if I’ll even love FF sensors or 7D is the camera I should buy. Unfortunately, I felt in love with it and the only camera type I’m going for right now is 5D or better.

I started testing it out on Friday on Prague’s Train Station and got few good shoots. With a camera this big you can be sure it will track more attention to you and you can benefit from it but also loose. Thanks God I was lucky to benefit and got few great shots.

I’ll post some photos on Thursday, in the mean time, have fun shooting 🙂

Leave a Reply

