Back on Streets

Posted: October 14, 2011 in Blog
Tags: ,

Yesterday I was finally able to get out and shoot some images with my 70-200 f/4. During that “time off” I learned few new things and the goal was to put it in use. Patterns, shadows, colors and other interesting stuff is looked for by my eyes and that happened thanks to three photographers over at Kelby Training – Jay Maisel, Cliff Mautner and Jeremy Cowart. Especially Jeremy is for me a bit like MacGiver! He saw a hole and made a awesome picture, my mouth stayed opened and I was just asking myself how the f*ck he did it, where that idea came from … Hope I’ll be able to make images like Jeremy. Anyway, here are few pictures from the walk.

Here I saw something different and it made me to press a shutter. A girl with yellow umbrella on shiny but chilly day? Looked interesting.

Leave a Reply

