Changing the Angle of View

Posted: June 22, 2011 in Blog
Tags: , , , , ,

Hey everybody, in one of my previous posts I put a link about angle of view and how it can help you to get better photographs. Basically, taking photos standing straight and shooting on eye level you might not get anything extra. Because people seen this view million times. That is why you need to change your angle. Here is the link to my post with video done by Mark Wallace and bellow this article you can find how changing angle of view can make your photos more interesting.

Low Angle

BTW, this photo is an HDR, processed with Photomatix and Lightroom. I was shooting Canon 60D with 18-135 kit lens (was testing it for my employer) and I can tell you it is quite interesting camera for people starting in photography and videography. But if you were shooting for some time with Rebel XSi and this type of stuff (just like me) you might not like it. Anyway, this camera isn’t bad at all, I just didn’t like the way some things were made on the body or in it’s menu.

Leave a Reply

