Try to Change the Type of Photography

Posted: May 31, 2011 in Blog
Tags: , , , , ,

As you know there are many types of photography. For example portraits, landscapes, nature, cityscape, wildlife etc. I’m mostly interested in people, portraits, street and landscape photography but that doesn’t mean I don’t try different types. Few weeks back I was out in park and saw a hawk. I took my knowledge about depth of field and tried to maximalize it with my 70-200 f/4. Wasn’t hard and I got quite a good shot. Unfortunately it was underexposed by 1EV and I was the one who made that mistake. On the other hand, making mistakes and learning from them makes me a better photographer. Or at leas I hope in it 🙂

Hawk

Leave a Reply

