Maybe I’ll get Lucky Today

Posted: May 1, 2011 in Blog
Tags: , , , , ,

Hi, yesterday I was shooting and didn’t have any good chance to test out my new 85 f/1.8 lens in the field for portrait stuff. But today might be different, well see how it will end 🙂

Anyway, yesterday I was out with my 70-200 on Manes’s Bridge in Prague. Weather was great, nice and warm, boats were floating on the Vltava river and I saw an interesting scene. Clouds were moving in and I realized how small we are in comparison with the world. Check out the following image. It is HDR, because without it I wouldn’t be able to get those details in the clouds or in foreground.

How Tiny We Are

Here are another two shots, I like especially the one with boats. Don’t know why, maybe colors, maybe processing, maybe both, maybe more 🙂

Boats

Using Dead Space

Leave a Reply

