Quick Blog Update

Posted: April 18, 2011 in Blog
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

Hi everybody, sorry for not posting anything interesting … actually not posting a thing. I’ve been very busy in last couple of days and wasn’t even able to get out and make some pictures. But just for update, I started in a new job and finally it is something with photography. I’m doing a propagation for Canon in one of the best camera shops in Czech republic. And I can tell you it is a lot of fun! Unfortunatelly in combination with school it took all my free time. But this propagation ended on Saturday and won’t start again until next month. So I’ll have some time on shooting! Hope you’ll all stay tunned in.

And to not make this post just about talking, here is my best photo I’ve ever made!

Leaf on Water

Leave a Reply

