Portrait

Posted: December 14, 2010 in Blog
Tags: , , , , , , , , , ,

You might read on my blog a small article about backing up files and how I trashed my one shoots 😦 The model posed for me for free, well just for photos. When I came from the location I put all the photos into a flash gallery, posted it online a send just her the link. She choice few of them and I processed them for free. And to be honest that quite saved me. I sent her the files before my mistake with photos so I could save few shots. But she picked 2 of 3 photos I didn’t like so I’ll post just the one shot.

You can see this image also on my flickr.

Portrait of my friend Jane taken with my 70-200 @126mm with 1/60s, f/4 and ISO 400. It was shot in Prague, Strelecky ostrov.

Leave a Reply

