Makin’ some portraits this week

Posted: September 22, 2010 in Blog
Tags: , , , , , ,

This Monday I went into the city to check a new camera bag. Actualy they didn’t have the specific model but I took a look on some LowePro Fastpacks. Quite cool, but I like the one I chose better.

Now about photography. I went from the shop towards the National Theater and there was some group performing cool show. Action, anger, movement and everything together. Really great show. Then I went to Most Legii and made two shots there. Here they are.

For all these shots I was at ISO1600, f/5.6.

Leave a Reply

